Actually, It’s Here!

by holdingbreathmemoir

For some reason, I wanted my book to be released on December 21st (the date seems significant, although I’m actually not sure why–but at any rate it’s close to Christmas, which I love), but I wasn’t sure if everything would be ready in time. As it turned out, it was. And so I’m really happy to announce that my collection Gospel of the Throwaway Daughter (additional information is available in the previous post) is now available on Amazon.com (the ebook will be available within the next couple of days). Poems from the collection have been published, or are forthcoming, from Menacing Hedge, Kentucky Review, Cafe Aphra, and Construction literary journal. I hope that some of you will take a look and, if you read the book, leave an honest review on Amazon or anywhere else. And a happy, peaceful, beautiful, miraculous holiday season to everyone!

http://www.amazon.com/dp/150010759X

